Sunday, 5 September 2010

Wellness Commission Artworks

Here are the fifteen artist works for the Wellness project at UCLH Arts. The artists in order left to right in the image above are:

Adam Hayes, Fiona Hepburn, Matthew Green, Andrew Curtis, Adam Bridgland, Tom Leighton, Lucy Gough, Edd Pearman, Anthony Burrill, Sarah Bridgland, Jack Kettlewell, Abigail Hunt and Kieren Reed, Erica Donovan, Jess Wilson and Jane Ward.

The hoardings will be installed in late September on Huntley Street, London, W1.

No comments:

Post a Comment